SPORTS CONTENT

Services

Our unique track record in Media Services, Rights Distribution, Production, Live Streaming and Content Delivery Solutions

TSA/Media Service understands the distribution and dissemination of media content, not only in the cable/satellite TV field, but also in platforms including IPTV, mobile, broadband, VOD, PPV, DMB, DVB-H mobile applications and games.

With its global sports TV broadcast network, TSA is willing to provide a full range of media services for sports events held in China, helping Chinese sports events to land on foreign TV and Internet platforms to expand the influence of the event.

From concept creation to live execution and production rendezvous, TSA offers a full range of quality solutions, thousands of hours of high-quality media content, and daily broadcasts, original shows, event highlights and news to every corner of the world.

The service content is as follows:

Outdoor TV Broadcasting 
TV Production Equipment and Team 
Satellite Signal Uploading, Distribution and Coordination 
Unilateral Signal Production and Broadcasting 
Professional Live Score and Management System 
TV Live Image, Virtual Advertising, Data Statistics and Scoring System Solutions 
Network Pushing Production and Communication 
Original program creation and production 
Customized program planning and execution 
Sports presentations and venue events 
New media and data transfer solutions 
Venue and production management

TSA is Asia’s leading sports new media and mobile media communications and distribution organization. With a leading position in traditional sports media, we have provided a broader new media distribution platform across Asia, including 2G, 3G, digital set-top box communication, mobile devices and content integration and services.

In order to better serve its customers, the company is committed to developing top-level partners, authorities, sports brands and mobile game developers worldwide. In order to provide customers with the highest quality mobile content, we have also joined a 3D platform-based 3D game production company to achieve more interactive content on a wide range of platforms.

With its global sports TV broadcast network, TSA is willing to provide a full range of media services for sports events held in China, helping Chinese sports events to land on foreign TV and Internet platforms to expand the influence of the event. For more information, please contact  info@totalsportsasia.cn

MEDIA TEAM

TSA’S MEDIA TEAM has been at the forefront of sports content distribution and media rights management in the region since 1998.
WE HAVE TAKEN numerous new and established sports properties to previously unexplored territories and have diversified their distribution beyond the traditional terrestrial and cable/satellite TV coverage into new platforms like IPTV, mobile, broadband, social networks, VOD, PPV, DMB, OTT, IPTV and DVB-H.
WE HAVE GROWN SPORTS PROPERTIES with a small global presence and minimal revenue streams into major players with large multi-million dollar contracts across the world. We pride ourselves in going beyond the traditional sales agency approach and delivering a ‘Brand Building’ service to our clients that is designed to meet the objectives of all parties.

SPORTS EVENT

Boxing: Golden Boy

Football: Coupe De France

Hercules: Strongman Champion League

Running: Marathon

MEDIA PARTNERSHIPS - PAST & PRESENT

MEDIA CLIENTS - PAST & PRESENT

For more information, please email to : info@totalsportsasia.cn

体育内容

服务

我们在媒体服务、版权分销、制作、直播和内容交付解决方案方面有着独特的业绩记录。

TSA/Media Service深谙媒体内容的分销和传播,不仅涉及有线/卫星电视领域,也扩展到包括IPTV、移动、宽带、VOD、PPV、DMB、DVB—H的移动应用程序和游戏等平台。

TSA以其遍布全球的体育电视转播网络,愿意为中国国内举办的体育赛事提供全方位的媒体服务,帮助中国的体育赛事在国外的电视、互联网等转播平台上落地,以扩大赛事的影响力。

TSA从概念创意到现场执行和制作转播,能够提供一整套优质的解决方案,制作出数千小时高品质的媒体内容,并且每天将直播信号、原创节目、赛事集锦和新闻传播到世界各个角落。

服务内容如下:

室外电视转播 
电视制作设备及团队 
卫星信号上传,分配及协调 
单边信号制作及播出 
专业的比分直播及管理系统 
电视直播图像,虚拟广告,数据统计和计分系统解决方案 
网络推流制作和传播 
原创节目创意和制作 
客户定制化的节目策划与执行 
体育展示和场地活动 
新媒体和数据传输解决方案 
场地和制作管理

TSA是亚洲领先的体育新媒体及移动媒体传播及分销机构。凭借以往在传统体育媒体领先的位置,我们在全亚洲提供了更广阔的新媒体传播平台,包括2G、3G、数字机顶盒传播、移动设备及内容整合及服务。

为了更好的服务于客户,公司致力于在全球开发顶级的合作伙伴、持权机构、体育品牌及移动游戏开发商。为了提供给客户最优质移动内容,我们也联合了基于3G平台的3D游戏制作公司,在广泛的平台上实现更多的互动内容。

TSA通过其全球体育电视广播网络,很高兴能为在中国举办的体育赛事提供全方位的媒体服务,帮助中国体育赛事登陆国外电视及互联网平台,以扩大赛事影响力。如需更多信息,请联系  info@totalsportsasia.cn

TSA的媒体团队

自1998年以来,TSA的媒体团队始终处于该地区体育内容分发和媒体版权管理的最前沿。
我们将众多全新及成熟的体育产业拓展到以前从未涉足过的领域,并将其传播方式多元化,从传统的地面和有线/卫星电视覆盖到IPTV、移动端、宽带、社交网络、VOD、PPV、DMB、OTT、IPTV、DVB-H等新平台。
我们将曾经在全球范围内业务规模较小、收入来源最少的体育产业发展成了在全球范围内拥有数百万美元大型合同的中坚者。我们打破传统的销售代理方式,为客户提供“品牌建设”服务,以实现各方的目标,我们为此而骄傲。

体育赛事

拳击: Golden Boy

足球: Coupe De France

大力士:Strongman Champion League

运行: Marathon

媒体合作伙伴 - 过去及现在

媒体客户 - 过去及现在

如需更多信息,请发送邮件至:info@totalsportsasia.cn